0049 170 201 19 08 contact@iosis.io

WE ARE IOSIS

We are a team of digital marketing specialists, sharing the common vision of transforming the way websites communicate with their audience. No matter whether you are a publisher an e-commerce shop or a large brand, we believe your audience deserves the best experience you can offer.

Therefore we provide you with light-touch, easy-to-use tools to directly communicate and engage with your users, anywhere and anytime on desktop and mobile. Based in Berlin and Hamburg, our teams are working on new ways for you to enhance your customers’ experience.

OUR MANAGEMENT-TEAM

LAURA SCHWARZ

LAURA SCHWARZ

CEO

MAYA UNGER-WETZEL

MAYA UNGER-WETZEL

Operations Team Leader

FLORIAN WACHTER

FLORIAN WACHTER

Sr. Business Development Manager

SHIRA OREN

SHIRA OREN

Head of Operations

CHEN SHADMAN

CHEN SHADMAN

Sr. UX / Product Designer

apply now

apply now

initial application

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SVEN LUBEK

SVEN LUBEK

Director

MARKUS MALTI

MARKUS MALTI

Director

YAKIR SCHOCHAT

YAKIR SCHOCHAT

Director

OUR GOALS

For now, with ioCORE we are the only company in Europe that offers push technology as a browser extension. With ioPUSH, we have also developed the most advanced push notification technology for smartphones and desktop browsers. And that is just the beginning. Our teams, based in Berlin and Hamburg, work daily on new ways to bring companies and users together – apart from the company´s website.

0049 170 201 19 08 contact@iosis.io

WIR SIND IOSIS

Wir sind Experten für digitales Marketing und entwickeln Technologien für Unternehmen, die Inhalte auch außerhalb der eigenen Website effizient an ihre Zielgruppe übermitteln möchten. Mit unseren Software as a Service (Saas) Tools verändern wir damit die Art und Weise, wie Unternehmen mit ihren Kunden online kommunizieren.

Wir schaffen für beide Seiten eindeutige Mehrwerte, erhöhen die User Experience und bieten Lösungen, die sich an aktuellen Herausforderungen wie z.B. intrusiven Werbeformaten und daraus resultierenden AdBlockern orientieren. Unsere Services sind leicht in neue oder bestehende Infrastrukturen zu implementieren, einfach zu bedienen und bieten nie zuvor dagewesene Möglichkeiten, User zu aktivieren und zu binden.

Unser Management-Team

LAURA SCHWARZ

LAURA SCHWARZ

CEO

MAYA UNGER-WETZEL

MAYA UNGER-WETZEL

Operations Team Leader

FLORIAN WACHTER

FLORIAN WACHTER

Sr. Business Development Manager

SHIRA OREN

SHIRA OREN

Head of Operations

CHEN SHADMAN

CHEN SHADMAN

Sr. UX / Product Designer

Jetzt bewerben

Jetzt bewerben

Initiativbewerbung

Unser Vorstand

SVEN LUBEK

SVEN LUBEK

Director

MARKUS MALTI

MARKUS MALTI

Director

YAKIR SCHOCHAT

YAKIR SCHOCHAT

Director

Unsere Ziele

Derzeit sind wir mit ioCORE europaweit das einzige Unternehmen, das eine Push-Technologie als Browser-Extension anbietet. Mit ioPUSH haben wir außerdem die fortschrittlichste Push-Notification-Technologie für Smartphones und Desktop Browser entwickelt. Und das ist nur der Anfang. Unsere in Berlin und Hamburg stationierten Teams arbeiten täglich an neuen Wegen, Unternehmen und User abseits der eigenen Website zusammenzubringen.